Live

15-03-19 Utrecht (w/Cloudfish)

When
Friday, March 15, 2019
15:30 - All Ages
Where
Private Concert (map)

« Back to the calendar

28-02-19 Arnhem (w/Cloudfish)

When
Thursday, February 28, 2019
19:00 - All Ages
Where
Arnhem, Netherlands

« Back to the calendar

09-12-18 Arnhem (w/Robert Siroen)

When
Sunday, December 9, 2018
-- - All Ages
Where
Arnhem, Nederland
Other Info
Living room concerts between 12.00 and 17.00

« Back to the calendar

25-11-18 Amsterdam (w/R.Siroen)

When
Sunday, November 25, 2018
15:00 - All Ages
Where
Amsterdam

« Back to the calendar

26-05-18 Delft (w/Robert Siroen)

When
Saturday, May 26, 2018
20:30 - All Ages
Where
Rietveld Theater (map)
Rietveld 49
2611 LH
Delft, Netherlands
Other Info
Quite Quiet, with guitarist Robert Siroen

« Back to the calendar

28-11-15 Den Haag

When
Saturday, November 28, 2015
20:30 - All Ages
Where
Lijsterbesstraat 69 - 71
2563 KR Den Haag
Den Haag, Netherlands

« Back to the calendar

21-11-15 Breda

When
Saturday, November 21, 2015
14:00 - All Ages
Where
Breda, Netherlands
Other Info
acoustic session in the Wolfslaar garden house

« Back to the calendar

27-09-15 Rotterdam

When
Sunday, September 27, 2015
14:00 - All Ages
Where
Centrale Bibliotheek Rotterdam
Hoogstraat 110
3011 PV Rotterdam
Rotterdam

« Back to the calendar

18-09-15 Radio 2

When
Friday, September 18, 2015
23:00 - All Ages
Where
One Night Stenders (map)
Radio 2, Netherlands

« Back to the calendar

24-07-15 Radio 3FM

When
Friday, July 24, 2015
23:00 - All Ages
Where
3FM

« Back to the calendar

22-07-15 Valkhof Festival

When
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
22:00 - All Ages
Where
Nijmegen, Netherlands
Other Info
Mudboot Sessions

Podium Sint-Nicolaaskapel

« Back to the calendar

07-07-15 Radio 1

When
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
03:00 - All Ages
Where
Radio 1, Netherlands

« Back to the calendar

03-07-15 De Platenkast Van

When
Friday, July 3, 2015
-- - All Ages
Where
Hoorn

« Back to the calendar

20-06-15 Amsterdam (solo)

When
Saturday, June 20, 2015
-- - All Ages
Where
Keizersgracht 174-176

Amsterdam
Other Info
short solo performance for the Open Day

« Back to the calendar

19-06-15 Zwolle

When
Friday, June 19, 2015
-- - All Ages
Where
Zwolle

« Back to the calendar

05-06-15 Elevator Sessions

When
Friday, June 5, 2015
-- - All Ages
Where
Utrecht, Netherlands

« Back to the calendar

04-06-15 Alternative FM

When
Thursday, June 4, 2015
20:00 - All Ages
Where
106.9 FM
Other Info
Solo acoustic live in studio + interview

« Back to the calendar

30-05-15 Emmen

When
Saturday, May 30, 2015
18:15 - All Ages
Where
Emmen, Netherlands

« Back to the calendar

21-05-15 Arnhem

When
Thursday, May 21, 2015
21:00 - All Ages
Where
Coehoornstraat 33
6811 LA Arnhem
Arnhem, Netherlands

« Back to the calendar

12-05-15 Groningen

When
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
-- - All Ages
Where
Groningen, Netherlands

« Back to the calendar